Top ▲

Staff Directory

  • Call us
    • MacDonald Partnership

      Inverness: 01463 223555
      Wick: 01955 605308

    • Rankin Risk Solutions

      Perth: 01738 509990

    • Capital Consultants

      Inverness: 01463 223 555

    • AbbeySpring Hill

      Fife: 01592 756711

MacDonald Group

Partners

Name Title Email Address Tel
Ewan MacDonald Managing Partner (Commercial) ewan@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Ian MacDonald Partner (Commercial) ian@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Ross MacDonald Partner (Financial Services) ross@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463242242
David Rankin Partner (Commercial) davidr@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509991
Donald J MacDonald Retired dj@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Elga MacDonald Retired

Accounts

Name Title Email Address Tel
Lorraine Firth Accounts Manager lorraine@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210442
Teresa Mackay Accounts Assistant teresam@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210489

Claims

Name Title Email Address Tel
David Wood Claims Director davidw@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509993

Compliance

Name Title Email Address Tel
Shirley McKenzie Compliance Manager shirley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210480
Julie Foubister Group Marketing & Compliance Assistant julief@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509995

MacDonald Partnership

Business Insurance Team (Inverness)

Name Title Email Address Tel
Ann Murphy Customer Service Adviser ann@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210440
Claire Hossack Customer Service Adviser claireh@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210443
Donna Brown Claims Supervisor & Customer Services Adviser donna@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210482
Erin MacGregor Customer Services Adviser erin@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210445
Ewan MacDonald Managing Partner ewan@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210485
Ian MacDonald Partner ian@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210444
John MacLean Business Development Executive john@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463218024
Lesley Barron Customer Service Adviser lesley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210484
Lorraine Firth Accounts Manager lorraine@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210442
Michelle Cook Customer Services Adviser michelle@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210486
Sandra MacGregor Senior Office Manager sandra@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210483
Terri MacKenzie Customer Services Adviser terrim@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210488

Personal Insurance Team (Inverness)

Name Title Email Adress Tel
Sharon Milsum Personal Lines Supervisor sharon@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210441
Victoria Currie Receptionist & Customer Services Adviser victoriac@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210487
Wendy Pendreigh Customer Services Adviser wendy@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210448

Financial Services

Name Title Email Address Tel
Claire Morrison Financial Services Administrator clairem@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210449
Lee MacRae Financial Adviser & Paraplanner lee@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210481
Ross MacDonald Partner & Financial Adviser ross@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210447
Shirley McKenzie Financial Support shirley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210480

General Insurance Team (Wick)

Name Title Email Address Tel
Margaret Stewart Office Manager & Customer Service Adviser margaret@macdonaldpartnership.com 01955950070
Gordon Smart Customer Service Adviser gordon@macdonaldpartnership.com 01955950071

Capital Consultants

Name Title Email Address Tel
Julie Gallagher Broking Consultant (AR) julie@capitalbrokers.co.uk 01463223555
Paul Kinsella Account Executive paul@capitalbrokers.co.uk 01463223555
Yvonne Morrison Customer Service Adviser yvonne@capitalbrokers.co.uk 01463223555

Rankin Risk Solutions

Name Title Email Address Tel
David Rankin Partner davidr@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509991
David Wood Claims Director davidw@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509993
Katrina Stewart Broking Manager katrinas@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509992
Elaine McLaughlin Claims Supervisor & Customer Services Adviser elainem@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509998
Julie Foubister Group Marketing & Compliance Assistant julief@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509995

Abbey Spring Hill

Name Title Email Address Tel
Alieen MacDonald Commercial Insurance Adviser aileenm@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807953
Allan MacAndrew Account Executive allanm@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807955
Anthony Brown Commercial Broking Manager anthonyb@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807956
Barbara Valentine Commercial Account Handler barbarav@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807954
Jim Ewing Account Executive jime@abbeysringhill.co.uk 07875646522
Lisa Kelly Office Manager lisak@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807951
Lisa White General Insurance Adviser lisaw@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807952
Scott Ross Broking Consultant (AR) scottxross@hotmail.co.uk 07989359889
Stacey Mortimer Personal Insurance Adviser & Reception staceym@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807957

Contact us

The MacDonald Group is made up of four businesses. Together we make one bigger, stronger and more agile Independent Insurance Broking and Financial Services business under the name of MacDonald Group.

Some insurers on our Panel

Start a conversation




Message

Latest posts

WE’RE HIRING!
OFFICE JUNIOR REQUIRED! For a fast growing, busy Insurance Brokers office in Inverness. This is an excellent opportunity for someone looking for their first role within an office environment as full training will be provided, however, basic computer skills are essential along with a ‘can do attitude’. Duties will include

Spring Covernotes Newsletter
Inside this issue: Insurance premiums on the increase Managing Small Fleet Risk Export market opens up for SMEs Landlords! Are you ready for the new energy rules? MacDonald Group – Spring Cover Notes >

Rankin Risk Solutions 3 year sponsorship deal.
Perth Curling is delighted to announce a new three-year deal with leading insurance specialists Rankin Risk Solutions to sponsor the Perth Curling Super Leagues. The Rankin Risk Solutions Super League is the most competitive club league in Europe and is one of the oldest curling leagues in Scotland, the four

Sign up to our newsletter