Top ▲

Staff Directory

  • Call us
    • MacDonald Partnership

      Inverness: 01463 223555
      Wick: 01955 605308

    • Rankin Risk Solutions

      Perth: 01738 509990

    • AbbeySpring Hill

      Fife: 01592 756711

    • Commercial and Agricultural Insurance Brokers

      Arbroath: 01241 870303

MacDonald Group

Partners

Name Title Email Address Tel
Ewan MacDonald Managing Partner (Commercial) ewan@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Ian MacDonald Partner (Commercial) ian@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Ross MacDonald Partner (Financial Services) ross@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463242242
David Rankin Partner (Commercial) davidr@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509991
Donald J MacDonald Retired dj@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463223555
Elga MacDonald Retired

Accounts

Name Title Email Address Tel
Lorraine Firth Accounts Manager lorraine@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210442
Teresa Mackay Accounts Assistant teresam@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210489

Claims

Name Title Email Address Tel
David Wood Claims Director davidw@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509993
Donna Brown Claims Supervisor donna@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210482
Elaine McLaughlin Claims Supervisor & Customer Services Adviser elainem@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509998

Compliance

Name Title Email Address Tel
Shirley McKenzie Compliance Manager shirley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210480
Julie Foubister Compliance Assistant julief@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509995

Marketing

Name Title Email Address Tel
Julie Foubister Group Marketing Manager julief@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509995

MacDonald Partnership

Business Insurance Team (Inverness)

Name Title Email Address Tel
Ann Murphy Commercial Account Handler ann@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210440
Claire Hossack Commercial Account Handler claireh@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210443
Donna Brown Claims Supervisor donna@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210482
Erin MacGregor Taxi Account Handler erin@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210445
Ewan MacDonald Managing Partner ewan@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210485
Ian MacDonald Partner ian@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210444
John MacLean Business Development Executive john@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463218024
Lesley Barron Commercial Insurance Adviser lesley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210484
Lorraine Firth Accounts Manager lorraine@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210442
Michelle Cook Personal Assistant michelle@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210486
Sandra MacGregor Senior Office Manager sandra@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210483
Terri MacKenzie Commercial Insurance Adviser terrim@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210488

Personal Insurance Team (Inverness)

Name Title Email Adress Tel
Cara McBean Receptionist & Personal Insurance Adviser caram@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463218044
Daniel Spangenberg Personal Insurance Adviser daniels@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210487
Sharon Milsum Personal Lines Supervisor sharon@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210441
Wendy Pendreigh Customer Services Adviser wendy@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210448

Financial Services

Name Title Email Address Tel
Claire Morrison Financial Services Administrator clairem@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210449
Lee MacRae Financial Adviser & Paraplanner lee@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210481
Ross MacDonald Partner & Financial Adviser ross@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210447
Shirley McKenzie Financial Support shirley@macdonaldpartnership.com 01463210480

General Insurance Team (Wick)

Name Title Email Address Tel
Margaret Stewart Office Manager margaret@macdonaldpartnership.com 01955950070
Gordon Smart Customer Service Adviser gordon@macdonaldpartnership.com 01955950071

Rankin Risk Solutions

Name Title Email Address Tel
Claire Cairney Commercial Account Handler clairec@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509996
David Rankin Partner davidr@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509991
David Wood Claims Director davidw@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509993
Elaine McLaughlin Claims Supervisor & Customer Services Adviser elainem@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509998
Julie Foubister Group Marketing & Compliance Assistant julief@macdonaldgroup.uk 01738509995
Katrina Stewart Broking Manager katrinas@rrsgroup.co.uk 01738509992

Abbey Spring Hill

Name Title Email Address Tel
Alieen MacDonald Commercial Insurance Adviser aileenm@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807953
Allan MacAndrew Account Executive allanm@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807955
Anthony Brown Commercial Broking Manager anthonyb@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807956
Jim Ewing Account Executive jime@abbeysringhill.co.uk 07875646522
Kenneth Blake Senior Account Executive kennethb@macdonaldgroup.uk 07826445555
Lisa Kelly Office Manager lisak@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807951
Lisa White General Insurance Adviser lisaw@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807952
Scott Ross Broking Consultant (AR) scottxross@hotmail.co.uk 07989359889
Stacey Mortimer Personal Insurance Adviser staceym@abbeyspringhill.co.uk 01592807957

Commercial and Agricultural Insurance Brokers

Name Title Email Address Tel
Audrey Findlay Commercial Account Handler audreyf@caib.co.uk 01241464472
Dawn Swankie Personal Insurance Adviser dawns@caib.co.uk 01241464479
Lesley Nairn General Insurance Adviser lesleyn@caib.co.uk 01241464477
Lindsay Mudie Independent Financial Adviser / Insurance Consultant lindsaym@caib.co.uk 01241464475
Linzi Triggs Commercial Account Handler linzit@caib.co.uk 01241464478
Lynsey Yeats Commercial Account Handler lynseyy@caib.co.uk 01241464473
Mark Mitchell Independent Financial Adviser markm@caib.co.uk 01241464480
Mathew Johnston Commercial Insurance Adviser mathewj@caib.co.uk 01241464471
Neil Melvin Commercial Account Executive neilm@caib.co.uk 01241464474
Steve Hamilton Senior Account Executive stephenh@caib.co.uk 01241464470

Contact us

The MacDonald Group is made up of four businesses. Together we make one bigger, stronger and more agile Independent Insurance Broking and Financial Services business under the name of MacDonald Group.

Some insurers on our Panel

Start a conversation


We will only use the data that you provide here in order to deal with your query in the first instance. Where you ask us to provide you with a quote, we may need to ask for additional information. Our Privacy Policy provides you with full details on how we use and protect your data. You can view our Privacy Policy here.

Message

Latest posts

WE’RE HIRING!
OFFICE JUNIOR REQUIRED! For a fast growing, busy Insurance Brokers office in Inverness. This is an excellent opportunity for someone looking for their first role within an office environment as full training will be provided, however, basic computer skills are essential along with a ‘can do attitude’. Duties will include

Spring Covernotes Newsletter
Inside this issue: Insurance premiums on the increase Managing Small Fleet Risk Export market opens up for SMEs Landlords! Are you ready for the new energy rules? MacDonald Group – Spring Cover Notes >

Rankin Risk Solutions 3 year sponsorship deal.
Perth Curling is delighted to announce a new three-year deal with leading insurance specialists Rankin Risk Solutions to sponsor the Perth Curling Super Leagues. The Rankin Risk Solutions Super League is the most competitive club league in Europe and is one of the oldest curling leagues in Scotland, the four

Sign up to our
E-newsletter

We just wanted to confirm that by competing this form you are giving your consent to receive occasional email marketing communications from the MacDonald Group regarding our news in the form of a Newsletter, and/or information relating to other products and services available to you, only where we believe they will be of interest to you. We will never sell your data to third parties and you can opt out of email marketing communications at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each future communication. You can check out our Privacy Policy for further information.